Office Bearers Wessex BDA

2019 Wessex Branch BDA

Louise Bligh – Chair of Branch Council and treasurer Southampton Section
Nerina Hendrickse– Branch Secretary
Jonathan Mynors-Wallis – President, GDPC
Keith Percival – English Council Representative, GDPC
Nigel Jones – Principal Executive Committee South West
Vacant – President-Elect
William Creedon – Benevolent Fund representative
Vacant – Young Dentist representative
Lucy James –  Treasurer Wessex Branch and Dorchester section treasurer
Vacant – Social Convenor

Hamish Morton- Social Media

Last Meeting Of Branch Tuesday 17th January 2019@ Ringwood
Next Meeting
Past Members Tony Lynn Chair Branch -2018